Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)|
Club Präsident Gerny, Stefanstefan@geigenundweine.ch 31d3f6bf8bf6d95cd3d7a8c8e1d11127f8a2c9f4
http:// www.geigenundweine.ch
Club Past Präsident Reber, Pascalpr@felstechnik.ch 60514f2dcc16a806dbd78d63e3c46ab16a9fbf9b
http://www.felstechnik.ch
Club 1. Vizepräsident Filli, Retoreto.filli@bluewin.ch ec68fed6e1f57260c11747cfc05aea8e1ebe24bf
http://www.swisscom.com
Club 2. Vizepräsident Baumgartner, Geroldgerold.baumgartner@bbobank.ch 65ed334a6034aea4e2fa3d19a504e352b2c5160b
http://www.bbobank.ch
Club Kassier Durtschi, Wernerdurtschiw@bluewin.ch d68b7946210ce0c8bc5874091240831ff857c866
Club Zensor Zobrist, Adolfadolf.zobrist@quicknet.ch e1e2b2efae1ade299e877f656f1ce95a8a7397a1
Club Activities Reber, Pascalpr@felstechnik.ch 60514f2dcc16a806dbd78d63e3c46ab16a9fbf9b
http://www.felstechnik.ch
Club Jugend Zysset, Marcelmarcel@aaregg.ch ad554b09716a967be37671ea6ac3aa95734e664d
http:// www.aaregg.ch
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Zobrist, Adolfadolf.zobrist@quicknet.ch e1e2b2efae1ade299e877f656f1ce95a8a7397a1
Club Delegierter LCIF Zobrist, Adolfadolf.zobrist@quicknet.ch e1e2b2efae1ade299e877f656f1ce95a8a7397a1
Club Webmaster Ambauen, Rolfambauen-sidler@bluewin.ch 867eb6ceca0a7818f6506a8a73bf3bd13dd80d75
http://www.bzi.ch
Club LionsBase Master Ambauen, Rolfambauen-sidler@bluewin.ch 867eb6ceca0a7818f6506a8a73bf3bd13dd80d75
http://www.bzi.ch