Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)|
Club Präsident Reber, Pascalpr@felstechnik.ch 60514f2dcc16a806dbd78d63e3c46ab16a9fbf9b
http://www.felstechnik.ch
Club Past Präsident Krebs, Retoreto.krebs@kwo.ch 64a6f5af65729621f51e0d4a1c6a3b57073e6878
http://www.kwo.ch
Club 1. Vizepräsident Gerny, Stefanstefan@geigenundweine.ch 31d3f6bf8bf6d95cd3d7a8c8e1d11127f8a2c9f4
www.geigenundweine.ch
Club 2. Vizepräsident Filli, Retoreto.filli@bluewin.ch ec68fed6e1f57260c11747cfc05aea8e1ebe24bf
http://www.swisscom.com
Club Sekretär Michel, Thomaswelcome@sustenpass.ch f731c9e76b29fcc1b0d3b459bfa7a6db09f426f4
http://www.sustenpass.ch
Club Kassier Durtschi, Wernerdurtschiw@bluewin.ch d68b7946210ce0c8bc5874091240831ff857c866
Club Zensor Zobrist, Adolfadolf.zobrist@ruag.com f2a745b12d459e7ac198db278d91761e4ba5eff0
Club Activities Krebs, Retoreto.krebs@kwo.ch 64a6f5af65729621f51e0d4a1c6a3b57073e6878
http://www.kwo.ch
Club Jugend Zysset, Marcelmarcel@aaregg.ch ad554b09716a967be37671ea6ac3aa95734e664d
www.aaregg.ch
Club Information Michel, Thomaswelcome@sustenpass.ch f731c9e76b29fcc1b0d3b459bfa7a6db09f426f4
http://www.sustenpass.ch
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Zobrist, Adolfadolf.zobrist@ruag.com f2a745b12d459e7ac198db278d91761e4ba5eff0
Club Delegierter LCIF Zobrist, Adolfadolf.zobrist@ruag.com f2a745b12d459e7ac198db278d91761e4ba5eff0
Club Webmaster Ambauen, Rolfambauen-sidler@bluewin.ch 867eb6ceca0a7818f6506a8a73bf3bd13dd80d75
http://www.bzi.ch
Club LionsBase Master Ambauen, Rolfambauen-sidler@bluewin.ch 867eb6ceca0a7818f6506a8a73bf3bd13dd80d75
http://www.bzi.ch

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)|