Vorstand

Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)|
Club Präsident Filli, Retoreto.filli@bluewin.ch ec68fed6e1f57260c11747cfc05aea8e1ebe24bf
http://www.swisscom.com
Club Past Präsident Gerny, Stefanstefan@geigenundweine.ch 31d3f6bf8bf6d95cd3d7a8c8e1d11127f8a2c9f4
http://www.geigenundweine.ch
Club 1. Vizepräsident Baumgartner, Geroldgerold.baumgartner@bbobank.ch 65ed334a6034aea4e2fa3d19a504e352b2c5160b
http://www.bbobank.ch
Club Sekretär Zumstein, Tonitoni.zumstein@hotmail.com b2b3649450e319dc1a30b21184d6472a854e03ec
Club Kassier Reber, Pascalpascalreber@bluewin.ch 91ef9a2251e23e623a4730cd51aa223e5dc0b848
http://www.grimselstrom.ch
Club Zensor Zobrist, Adolfadolf.zobrist@quicknet.ch e1e2b2efae1ade299e877f656f1ce95a8a7397a1
Club Activities Gerny, Stefanstefan@geigenundweine.ch 31d3f6bf8bf6d95cd3d7a8c8e1d11127f8a2c9f4
http://www.geigenundweine.ch
Club Jugend Zysset, Marcelmarcel@aaregg.ch ad554b09716a967be37671ea6ac3aa95734e664d
http://www.aaregg.ch
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Zobrist, Adolfadolf.zobrist@quicknet.ch e1e2b2efae1ade299e877f656f1ce95a8a7397a1
Club Delegierter LCIF Zobrist, Adolfadolf.zobrist@quicknet.ch e1e2b2efae1ade299e877f656f1ce95a8a7397a1
Club Webmaster Ambauen, Rolfambauen-sidler@bluewin.ch 867eb6ceca0a7818f6506a8a73bf3bd13dd80d75
http://www.bzi.ch
Club LionsBase Master Ambauen, Rolfambauen-sidler@bluewin.ch 867eb6ceca0a7818f6506a8a73bf3bd13dd80d75
http://www.bzi.ch

Spezialfunktionen

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)|