Vorstand

Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)|
Club Präsident Egli, Juckjuck.egli@meiringen.ch 96bd7a03a999c7095a53b191bfaa341f57cc775c
Club Past Präsident Zysset, Marcelmarcel@aaregg.ch ad554b09716a967be37671ea6ac3aa95734e664d
http://www.aaregg.ch
Club 1. Vizepräsident Schild, Markusmarkus@bergundsee.ch dfe30605957dfb0e35a4295c2a37c9525a2e6141
http://www.bergundsee.ch
Club 2. Vizepräsident Michel, Thomaswelcome@sustenpass.ch f731c9e76b29fcc1b0d3b459bfa7a6db09f426f4
http://www.sustenpass.ch
Club Sekretär Zumstein, Tonitoni.zumstein@hotmail.com b2b3649450e319dc1a30b21184d6472a854e03ec
Club Kassier Reber, Pascalpascalreber@bluewin.ch 91ef9a2251e23e623a4730cd51aa223e5dc0b848
http://www.grimselstrom.ch
Club Zensor Zobrist, Adolfadolf.zobrist@quicknet.ch e1e2b2efae1ade299e877f656f1ce95a8a7397a1
Club Activities Zysset, Marcelmarcel@aaregg.ch ad554b09716a967be37671ea6ac3aa95734e664d
http://www.aaregg.ch
Club Jugend Zysset, Marcelmarcel@aaregg.ch ad554b09716a967be37671ea6ac3aa95734e664d
http://www.aaregg.ch
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Zobrist, Adolfadolf.zobrist@quicknet.ch e1e2b2efae1ade299e877f656f1ce95a8a7397a1
Club Delegierter LCIF Zobrist, Adolfadolf.zobrist@quicknet.ch e1e2b2efae1ade299e877f656f1ce95a8a7397a1
Club Webmaster Ambauen, Rolfambauen-sidler@bluewin.ch 867eb6ceca0a7818f6506a8a73bf3bd13dd80d75
http://www.bzi.ch
Club LionsBase Master Ambauen, Rolfambauen-sidler@bluewin.ch 867eb6ceca0a7818f6506a8a73bf3bd13dd80d75
http://www.bzi.ch

Spezialfunktionen

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)|